Welcome to our PRIVATE DEALER LEARNING MANAGEMENT SYSTEM RESOURCE SITE - KENWOOD UNIVERSITY! 

This site is available for authorized KENWOOD dealers only and is not available to the general public. 

Now you can easily SEARCH for and find ON-DEMAND KENWOOD resources with ease!

You MUST LOG IN to access content.

 

 

PRODUCT CATALOGS & POCKET GUIDES ARE NOW AVAILABLE!!!

 

KENWOOD eXcelon Product Catalog - INSTANT ONLINE FLIP BOOK VIEWING

KENWOOD Product Catalog - INSTANT ONLINE FLIP BOOK VIEWING

KENWOOD eXcelon Pocket Guide - INSTANT ONLINE FLIP BOOK VIEWING

KENWOOD Pocket Guide - INSTANT ONLINE FLIP BOOK VIEWING

 

 

 

Click image above to check out the KENWOOD USA YouTube Channel! 

 

What's New?

Event date: 12/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Export event
Monday, November 29, 2021

Online Training Opportunity - STZ-RF200WD Product Launch - Wednesday, Dec. 8th @ 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

Previous Article Online Training Opportunity - STZ-RF200WD Product Launch - Tuesday, Dec. 7th @ 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST
Next Article KENWOOD STZ-RF200WD Quick Setup User Guide

KENWOOD UNIVERSITY is your ON-DEMAND training and content resource site! 

KENWOOD Training Videos & White Papers allow you to constantly update your KENWOOD knowledge, ensuring that you can deliver World Class Expertise to your customers! 

Check back often, as there is always more to discover at KWU!  

 

 

Click image above to view the KENWOOD USA website!